Learning Ecosystem

Just a fragment of thought here: i’ve been working today on a view of Learning Ecosystems – the sketch i’ve done here is not what was in my head – so i think i am trapped by my previous thinking – this is closer to the various previous ‘learning glossaries’ or the Learning Map that i’ve shared here.

I will expand some of the ideas in this across subsequent posts, and i hope rework this image to be closer to what is in my head.

I have used this for a Learning Fragment, which you can find here.

So today is just early stage #WorkingOutLoud

About julianstodd

Author, Artist, Researcher, and Founder of Sea Salt Learning. My work explores the context of the Social Age and the intersection of formal and social systems.
This entry was posted in Learning and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.